The Smart Way To Pay Online

About Us

Merco Limited was founded in March 2009 and is proud to be responsible for all sales, marketing and support of the POLi payment system in New Zealand.


Merco is focused on making POLi the online debit payment method of choice for New Zealand consumers, and the team is dedicated to helping all the participants in online commerce increases sales, and lower the cost and complexity of receiving online payments.

The Merco team brings together banking, transactional payments processing, technology and eCommerce expertise.

 

Introducing the Directors

Poli-15
Allister Hunter
Payments Strategy
LinkedIn Button Profile
P. +64 21 680799
E. allister.hunter@merco.co.nz
Poli-42
Nigel Cowan
Support and Operations
LinkedIn Button Profile
P. +64 21 905088
E. nigel.cowan@merco.co.nz
Poli-57
Jeff Skidmore
Sales and Marketing
LinkedIn Button Profile
P. +64 21 485318
E. jeff.skidmore@merco.co.nz

Meet the rest of the team

Poli-114
Belinda Smith
Finance & Sales Administrator
LinkedIn Button Profile
belinda.smith@merco.co.nz
Belinda is responsible for our back office. This includes finance operations and sales administration.  Belinda has a background in accounting and understands the POLi technology.  Belinda also advises our merchants with regards to Xero and managing POLi associated accounting processes. 
Edna Braem
Edna Braem
Business Development Manager
edna.braem@polipay.co.nz
Edna is responsible for POLi sales in New Zealand.  Edna has a software/solution sales and engineering background.
Ben Borland
Ben Borland
POLi Support
support@polipay.co.nz
Ben is part of the support team. His primary focus is merchant support and has an IT support background.
Lindsay Facer
Lindsay Facer
POLi Support
support@polipay.co.nz
Lindsay is part of our support team and focuses on helping POLi consumers.  Lindsay has a financial services background having previously worked in IT roles for a number of banks.

Checkout POLi at these sites

AirNZ BUnit Koru Horizontal-631 www.thewarehouse.co.nz

New Zealand Transport Agency Logo

 

CONTACT US

Tel: +64 9 363 6721
Email: info@merco.co.nz
Facebook LinkedInYouTube